top of page

Another change...

I have rapidly discovered that as far as Amazon goes I am just another Jeremy Johnson in a sea of Jeremy Johnson's and because of that I do not even appear within the first 38 links when you search for my name within the books category. So to counter this and make myself stand out a bit more I will be publishing everything under the initials of my first and middle name, thus I can be found as J.D. Johnson, and this at least does allow for my published books to appear within the first 38 links of a search for J.D. Johnson. I have therefore made the changes to the book covers and my author's page on Amazon. I also realize I need to update more instead of just letting a lot of dead time to pass when I am actually working on projects. The author's page can be found at amazon.com/author/jdjohnson.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page