top of page

Updates are live...

So I have managed to figure out how to set up a blog page in the format that I wanted, so the old News/Blog has been changed to just read Updates. I plan to mainly post my updates here but will also post on Facebook that there are updates on the website. For me Facebook is too limiting if i feel like making a large post while the Update page is a much better fit. I'm also in the process of putting in a review page for my reviewing of other Ebooks, Ebook authors and print books. However the reviews I'm not sure how often that will be updated since it's more of an expanded option for me to talk about books.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page