top of page

After some thought...

So I have been mulling this over for a few weeks and I have made the decision that in the spirit of the holidays I will be permanently reducing the cost of the eBook "Love, Lost, Torn" to $0.99 with 25% of all royalties being donated to charity. This is a chance for those debating on tossing a few dollars at a new writer to check out the book, maybe buy a few for friends but mainly I would just like some reviews and feedback. You can find the eBook on Amazon through the links on this blog, especially under the BOOKS section. In fact if someone is really unsure of buying the book use the contact me on my website and I'll see about sending you the raw mobi file in exchange for a review on Amazon. Merry Christmas all.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page